Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Aug 26
27
28
29
30
31
Sep 1
First Day of School
First Day of School

Date:
Wednesday, August 29
Staff Breakfast
Staff Breakfast

Date:
Wednesday, August 29
Picture Day
Picture Day

Date:
Thursday, August 30
6:30p Fall Sports Night
Fall Sports Night

Date:
Thursday, August 30
Time:
6:30p - 8:00p
Where:
Auditorium

Please plan on attending our Fall Sports Night in the Auditorium on Thursday, August 30th at 6:30pm. After a brief introduction by the Athletic Director you will meet with your coaches in the following locations:

Football: Auditorium
Girls Soccer: Library
Volleyball: Commons
Boys Golf: Career Center
Boys Tennis: Room120
Girls Swim: Room 118
Cross Country: Wildcat Court

We look forward to another great season of Wildcat Sports!
7:00p Home Football Game
Home Football Game

Date:
Friday, August 31
Time:
7:00p - 10:00p
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Labor Day Holiday
Labor Day Holiday

Date:
Monday, September 3
9:30a PTSA Board Meeting
PTSA Board Meeting

Date:
Wednesday, September 5
Time:
9:30a - 11:00a
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
9:30a Bagels with Belcher /PTSA General Meeting
Bagels with Belcher /PTSA General Meeting

Date:
Tuesday, September 11
Time:
9:30a - 10:30a
Where:
Main Campus Library
7:45a Picture Re-takes
Picture Re-takes

Date:
Thursday, September 13
Time:
7:45a - 12:00p
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
6:00p Curriculum Night
Curriculum Night

Date:
Thursday, September 20
Time:
6:00p - 8:00p
9:00p Back To School Dance
Back To School Dance

Date:
Friday, September 21
Time:
9:00p - 11:00p
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
9:00p Freshman LockIn
Freshman LockIn

Date:
Friday, September 28
Time:
9:00p - 11:00p
30
Oct 1
2
3
4
5
6
9:30a PTSA Board Meeting
PTSA Board Meeting

Date:
Wednesday, October 3
Time:
9:30a - 11:00a
View in Outlook or Google Calendar