SAT and ACT Prep Courses 2018-2019

SAT and ACT Prep Courses offered at Mount Si High School.  For more information on registration and pricing information, CLICK HERE.

# Date Day Subject Time Type
  October(register by 10/8/18)        
1 10/9/2018 Tuesday Verbal 4:30pm-7:15pm SAT
2 10/11/2018 Thursday Verbal 4:30pm-7:15pm SAT
3 10/16/2018 Tuesday Verbal 4:30pm-7:15pm SAT
4 10/18/2018 Thursday Math 4:30pm-7:15pm SAT
5 10/23/2018 Tuesday Math 4:30pm-7:15pm SAT
6 10/25/2018 Thursday Math 4:30pm-7:15pm SAT
  January(register by 1/20/19)        
7 1/22/2019 Tuesday Verbal 4:30pm-7:15pm ACT
8 1/24/2019 Thursday Verbal 4:30pm-7:15pm ACT
9 1/29/2019 Tuesday Verbal 4:30pm-7:15pm ACT
10 1/31/2019 Thursday Science 4:30pm-7:15pm ACT
  February(register by 1/20/19)        
11 2/5/2019 Tuesday Math 4:30pm-7:15pm ACT
12 2/7/2019 Thursday Math 4:30pm-7:15pm ACT
  April(register by 4/14/19)        
13 4/16/2019 Tuesday Verbal 4:30pm-7:15pm SAT
14 4/18/2019 Thursday Verbal 4:30pm-7:15pm SAT
15 4/23/2019 Tuesday Verbal 4:30pm-7:15pm SAT
16 4/25/2019 Thursday Math 4:30pm-7:15pm SAT
17 4/30/2019 Tuesday Math 4:30pm-7:15pm SAT
  May(register by 4/14/19)        
18 5/2/2019 Thursday Math 4:30pm-7:15pm SAT